Trixie Mattel Has Rescheduled Her Grown Up Tour For A Second Time Due To The Ongoing COVID-19 Pandemic

The American drag queen, and winner of season three of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars, has pushed back her UK and European shows to May and June 2021. All tickets remain valid for the new dates.

Mattel released her third album, ‘Barbara’, in February.

Trixie Mattel Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 19 2021 – BATH Bath Forum

Thu May 20 2021 – HULL Bonus Arena

Fri May 21 2021 – BLACKPOOL Opera House

Sun May 23 2021 – MANCHESTER Opera House

Mon May 24 2021 – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange

Wed May 26 2021 – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre

Thu May 27 2021 – BELFAST Ulster Hall

Fri May 28 2021 – LONDON Palladium

Sun May 30 2021 – GLASGOW SEC Armadillo

Mon May 31 2021 – EDINBURGH Festival Theatre

Wed June 02 2021 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre

Fri June 04 2021 – BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall

Sat June 05 2021 – BRIGHTON Centre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.