Van Morrison Has Added A Brace Of Liverpool Dates To His 2021 Tour Plans

The legendary singer-songwriter will return to the Philharmonic Hall for shows on June 25 and 26. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on December 18.

His itinerary also includes five rescheduled performances at the London Palladium in April and three at Belfast’s Culloden Hotel in May, along with stops in Londonderry, Birmingham, Nottingham, Sheffield, Manchester and two dates in York.

The 75-year-old, who released ‘Three Chords & the Truth’ in 2019, will also play outdoor shows at Richmond’s Kew The Music, Glasgow’s Kelvingrove Bandstand and Saffron Walden throughout the summer. Tickets for these gigs are already on sale.

Van Morrison Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed April 14 2021 – LONDON London Palladium

Thu April 15 2021 – LONDON London Palladium

Fri April 16 2021 – LONDON London Palladium

Sat April 17 2021 – LONDON London Palladium

Sun April 18 2021 – LONDON London Palladium

Sun April 25 2021 – BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall

Mon April 26 2021 – NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall

Fri April 30 2021 – LONDONDERRY Millennium Forum

Sat May 01 2021 – LONDONDERRY Millennium Forum

Sun May 09 2021 – BELFAST Culloden Hotel

Mon May 10 2021 – BELFAST Culloden Hotel

Tue May 11 2021 – BELFAST Culloden Hotel

Thu May 20 2021 – SHEFFIELD Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall

Fri May 21 2021 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Tue May 25 2021 – YORK York Barbican

Wed May 26 2021 – YORK York Barbican

Fri June 25 2021 – LIVERPOOL Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Sat June 26 2021 – LIVERPOOL Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Tue July 06 2021 – RICHMOND RBG Kew

Tue August 03 2021 – GLASGOW Kelvingrove Bandstand

Sat August 14 2021 – SAFFRON WALDEN Audley End House

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.